ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF
COUNTRY AND LGBT+ ELDERS

SheQu Group Inc. acknowledge the Traditional Owners of country throughout Australia and recognize their continuing connection to land, waters and culture. We pay our respects to their Elders past, present and emerging.

Address: C/o- Conscious Money - level 32, 200 George street

Email: shequgroup@gmail.com

© 2018 by SheQu Group Inc 

Events

Upcoming Events
Sat, Dec 07
Newtown Neighbourhood Centre
Chosen Family Get Together
Share
Sun, Aug 25
ACON Health Limited
Get Money Smart: Superannuation and Tax
Share
Sun, Jul 14
Twenty10 inc. GLCS NSW
Speed Friending for Queer Women from ethnic backgrounds
Share
Fri, Jun 21
Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Cultural Inclusion in Leadership and the LGBTQI Community
Share
Fri, Jun 07
8 Victoria Rd
Sling Shot 2019 - Propelling Ideas Into Queer Screen Stories (1)
Share
Sat, May 11
8 Victoria Rd
Sling Shot 2019 - Propelling Ideas Into Queer Screen Stories
Share
Sat, Mar 30
Red Rattler Theatre
Queer Women of colour FILM Screening
Share
Sun, Feb 24
Twenty10 inc. GLCS NSW
Friend Match | Speed-Friending
Share
Sat, Jan 12
235 Jones St
This is me - A storytelling session by SheQu Group Inc"
Share
Sun, Dec 09
Victoria Park
SheQu One Year Anniversary & Christmas Celebration with 78'ers
Share
Sat, Nov 10
Art Gallery Road
Art & Coffee Break
Share

We Need Your Support Today!